Show 1 card

Add your suggestions for improving Poker Mavens

Re: Show 1 card

Postby Grim » Fri Oct 16, 2020 9:49 pm

I also would like to show only one card, like in P*.
Grim
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Oct 15, 2020 8:11 pm

Re: Show 1 card

Postby CJPoker » Wed Nov 25, 2020 11:18 pm

Request that the AUTOMUCK DEFAULT is UNCHECKED.
Most people want the option to show their cards - and don't want to have to go to a setting to do it - whereas the people who don't want to show their cards - just don't have to click on them - so they don't need to have the option checked to begin with!
In fact - doesn't even need to be an option at all - people should be able to show or not show their cards by clicking on them.
CJPoker
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2020 10:07 am

Re: Show 1 card

Postby DuffCal » Sun Dec 06, 2020 12:06 am

Just a bump because this would be VERY cool!
DuffCal
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2020 1:27 pm

Re: Show 1 card

Postby SCP » Thu Dec 17, 2020 8:29 pm

+1
SCP
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Dec 17, 2020 4:38 pm

Re: Show 1 card

Postby jeffg1013 » Thu Feb 25, 2021 3:36 pm

+1 for option to only show 1 card after showdown
jeffg1013
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2021 3:29 pm

Re: Show 1 card

Postby CJPoker » Sat Apr 03, 2021 4:41 am

+1
CJPoker
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2020 10:07 am

Re: Show 1 card

Postby ddesouza » Sat Apr 17, 2021 4:02 pm

+1
ddesouza
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 03, 2021 4:32 pm

Previous

Return to Wish List

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests