Major issue with adding/filling in language blanks in PM7

Report bugs found in Poker Mavens
Post Reply
ftpjesus
Posts: 150
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2016 1:54 am

Major issue with adding/filling in language blanks in PM7

Post by ftpjesus »

There is apparently zero and I mean zero way to cut and paste translations to fill in the empty holes in the language files in PM7. Ive tried multiple ways and it just refuses to let me cut and paste. I couldnt even copy from the default or English files to try and translate into Spanish or French PM7 just refuses to let me cut and paste any translations I dont recall this being the case in PM6.
Owner Operator of (TBA)
http://www.( TBA ) .com (Home Page)
http://www. (TBA) .net (Play Money)
http://www. (TBA) .eu (BTC Token tied currency and Stable Coins through Crypto quasi real money play)
Kent Briggs
Site Admin
Posts: 5615
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 8:47 pm

Re: Major issue with adding/filling in language blanks in PM7

Post by Kent Briggs »

To copy existing text in one column to another, use the Copy button. To paste text already in the clipboard, use the Edit button and then you can paste in the clipboard text with Ctrl-V.
Kent Briggs - [email protected]
Briggs Softworks - http://www.briggsoft.com
ftpjesus
Posts: 150
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2016 1:54 am

Re: Major issue with adding/filling in language blanks in PM7

Post by ftpjesus »

Seems to have worked thanks. Didnt seem that complicated in V6. But as long as the cut and paste works then were good :)
Owner Operator of (TBA)
http://www.( TBA ) .com (Home Page)
http://www. (TBA) .net (Play Money)
http://www. (TBA) .eu (BTC Token tied currency and Stable Coins through Crypto quasi real money play)
Post Reply