privileged instruction

Report bugs found in Poker Mavens

Re: privileged instruction

Postby galnaveh » Sat May 14, 2016 2:44 pm

at least 4 months, nothing special, its a dedicated server that only running pmserver
galnaveh
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2012 9:25 am

Re: privileged instruction

Postby Kent Briggs » Sat May 14, 2016 2:50 pm

galnaveh wrote:at least 4 months, nothing special, its a dedicated server that only running pmserver


Have you rebooted the Windows server lately? Perhaps there's something squirrelly going on with Windows itself. Could even be a hardware issue like a bad memory board.
Kent Briggs - [email protected]
Briggs Softworks - http://www.briggsoft.com
Kent Briggs
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3826
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 8:47 pm

Re: privileged instruction

Postby galnaveh » Sat May 14, 2016 2:58 pm

i have rebooted my server and also install a fresh copy, my server works perfectly beside of that issue

what else should i do ?
galnaveh
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2012 9:25 am

Re: privileged instruction

Postby galnaveh » Sat May 14, 2016 3:12 pm

galnaveh wrote:i have rebooted my server and also install a fresh copy, my server works perfectly beside of that issue

i think it's some windows update or some software that interrupt the pmserver

what else should i do ?
galnaveh
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2012 9:25 am

Re: privileged instruction

Postby Kent Briggs » Sat May 14, 2016 3:20 pm

Do any of your tables work? What about tournaments?
Kent Briggs - [email protected]
Briggs Softworks - http://www.briggsoft.com
Kent Briggs
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3826
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 8:47 pm

Re: privileged instruction

Postby Kent Briggs » Sat May 14, 2016 3:21 pm

galnaveh wrote:i think it's some windows update


Try reverting back to a restore point in the Windows updates.
Kent Briggs - [email protected]
Briggs Softworks - http://www.briggsoft.com
Kent Briggs
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3826
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 8:47 pm

Re: privileged instruction

Postby galnaveh » Sat May 14, 2016 3:28 pm

same problem with tournaments.
galnaveh
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2012 9:25 am

Re: privileged instruction

Postby galnaveh » Sat May 14, 2016 3:29 pm

galnaveh wrote:same problem with tournaments.
any specific update that should make the issue ?
galnaveh
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2012 9:25 am

Re: privileged instruction

Postby galnaveh » Sat May 14, 2016 3:34 pm

galnaveh wrote:
galnaveh wrote:same problem with tournaments.
any specific update that should make the issue ?

no new updates installed.

galnaveh
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2012 9:25 am

Re: privileged instruction

Postby Kent Briggs » Sat May 14, 2016 3:43 pm

galnaveh wrote:same problem with tournaments.


Do you have a 64-bit CPU? If so, what does the 64-bit edition do? Do you have access to another Windows machine (even a local PC)? If you copy all of your settings and accounts to it, does it give the error?
Kent Briggs - [email protected]
Briggs Softworks - http://www.briggsoft.com
Kent Briggs
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3826
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 8:47 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 9 guests

cron