When set to not show Net chips...

Add your suggestions for improving Poker Mavens

When set to not show Net chips...

Postby mantux5 » Mon Aug 10, 2015 4:41 am

When I set the Show net chips" setting to No, it stops showing the values on every table in the "Net" column. However, what would be even better, if that column won't be show at all. Because now it simply and empty column without any use.
mantux5
 
Posts: 70
Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2015 1:33 pm

Re: When set to not show Net chips...

Postby Kent Briggs » Mon Aug 10, 2015 2:42 pm

I'll put this in the next update.
Kent Briggs - [email protected]
Briggs Softworks - http://www.briggsoft.com
Kent Briggs
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3906
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 8:47 pm

Re: When set to not show Net chips...

Postby Kent Briggs » Tue Sep 22, 2015 4:12 pm

This has now been implemented in 4.43.
Kent Briggs - [email protected]
Briggs Softworks - http://www.briggsoft.com
Kent Briggs
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3906
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 8:47 pm


Return to Wish List

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron