Hand Helper

Report bugs found in Poker Mavens

Hand Helper

Postby majianlord » Fri Jun 20, 2008 2:08 pm

When you gold it says you have Error. Can you change that to show nothing? or you have Folded.
majianlord
 
Posts: 72
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2008 10:12 am

Re: Hand Helper

Postby Kent Briggs » Fri Jun 20, 2008 2:21 pm

majianlord wrote:When you gold it says you have Error. Can you change that to show nothing? or you have Folded.


Gold? I don't understand. Screen shot?
Kent Briggs - [email protected]
Briggs Softworks - http://www.briggsoft.com
Kent Briggs
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3826
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 8:47 pm

Re: Hand Helper

Postby majianlord » Fri Jun 20, 2008 2:26 pm

Ha Numbnuts me cant spell well. When you "Fold" and you have hand helper turned on it say's. YOU HAVE ERROR. Screen shoot will come next time i play a game and Fold.
majianlord
 
Posts: 72
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2008 10:12 am

Re: Hand Helper

Postby Kent Briggs » Fri Jun 20, 2008 2:59 pm

Nevermind, I see it. It required at least three players to show up and I was only using two in my test.
Kent Briggs - [email protected]
Briggs Softworks - http://www.briggsoft.com
Kent Briggs
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3826
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 8:47 pm


Return to Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

cron