Turnkey ready to go site. How much will you ready to pay?

Add your suggestions for improving Poker Mavens
monsterix

Turnkey ready to go site. How much will you ready to pay?

Post by monsterix »

Hi,

First of all I am french speaker :) .

I have created this topic with this title "Turnkey ready to go site. How much will you ready to pay?
" to present my wishlist and my be this will motivate Mr Briggs to begin a project ;)

Personnaly I am ready to pay US$ 2000 and You?

I found a very intersting site http://www.nopaypoker.com

I want one as this site!!!! :) to spend my time and money only to advertising to get players and sponsors. Beacause I am not a programmer, and haven't thousands of dollars to hire a freelance and have problems of communications, skills, work not achived etc... It will be great if pokermavens create a turnkey ready to go site!

There is a lots of good ideas and features on this site. You can take some inspirations as :

- Member panel is excellent
- Affiliates system
- Advertsing ready (defined emplacement and can be off if the user pay a little fee as subscription: http://www.nopaypoker.com/UserSection/S ... alads.aspx ) and Advertiser ready (different sizes and prices could be changed from admin, setting an sponsor logo on the table and on the poker client and front end site- Let's sponsor a tournament button)
- Tournaments lists
- Community
- General CMS From admin to edit pages About | Contact | FAQ | Rules | Terms | Pirviacy & Policiy | News | etc...
- Banners for publishers and affiliates
- Very good structure and design
- Poker Client running out of the browser is good for multitables players.
- Recent winners
- Monney won in games
- Leagues
- Some others I haven't mentionned or seen, etc.....

Waiting on your comments and ideas.

Best regards
ManiakPoker.com: An other poker experience :)

http://www.maniakpoker.com
Kent Briggs
Site Admin

Re: Turnkey ready to go site. How much will you ready to pay?

Post by Kent Briggs »