Page 1 of 1

could not load ssl library

PostPosted: Sat Jan 11, 2014 12:22 am
by 09533225
could not load ssl library!!

ive put 32bit also 64bit dll to where i install my PMServer!

it show up "could not load ssl library",
but i've Success once.(dun know how)

Re: could not load ssl library

PostPosted: Sat Jan 11, 2014 12:40 am
by Kent Briggs
You can only use the 64-bit OpenSSL files if your have the 64-bit version or Poker Mavens installed (on a 64-bit version of Windows). It will show "64-bit" on the Poker Mavens title bar. Note that both the 32-bit and 64-bit versions of the DLLs have the same file name (libeay32.dll and ssleay32.dll) so you can't put both versions in the same folder. The 64-bit version of libeay32.dll should be exactly 1421312 bytes in size and the 64-bit version of ssleay32.dll is exactly 274944 bytes if you got them from here:

http://www.briggsoft.com/download/OpenSSL64.zip

or the 32-bit version here:

http://www.briggsoft.com/download/OpenSSL.zip

where libeay32.dll is 1114624 bytes and ssleay32.dll is 275456

Re: could not load ssl library

PostPosted: Sat Jan 11, 2014 12:59 am
by 09533225
thks for your help!

Yes, i know i cant use them both in same time, i was put 32bit once, and 64bit once!
but it cant work ,no matter 32bit dll or 64bit.

Re: could not load ssl library

PostPosted: Sat Jan 11, 2014 5:19 am
by 09533225
hi, problem STMP is fixed!

new question:
I use a php code to let people create a Acct,
How can I let those people who create a Acct from php they "Validate they Email"

Re: could not load ssl library

PostPosted: Sat Jan 11, 2014 10:21 am
by Kent Briggs
09533225 wrote:I use a php code to let people create a Acct,
How can I let those people who create a Acct from php they "Validate they Email"


Create a random number in PHP and use the AccountsEdit API call to set the ValCode field for that player. Then email the code to the player and tell them to enter it on the next login.