Page 1 of 1

question about Player who have 0 chip

PostPosted: Sat Nov 21, 2015 6:13 am
by aminwxy
hi
recently we buy a new gold licence

my Problem is that when a player have a 0 balance, he can put in the table and Play a game!!
his balance gone for example -20k

i want to fix that, and if the Player have 0 chip, he cant seat on the table and Play

how can i do that?

my second question is that , canwe disbale Chat so that no one can chat on the table?
where is the setting?

thanks

Re: question about Player who have 0 chip

PostPosted: Sat Nov 21, 2015 10:24 am
by Kent Briggs
aminwxy wrote:i want to fix that, and if the Player have 0 chip, he cant seat on the table and Play


System tab -> Account Settings -> Allow negative balance -> No

my second question is that , canwe disbale Chat so that no one can chat on the table?
where is the setting?


Each table has a "Player chat permission" and an "Observer chat permission" setting. Set those both to "No" (or any other permission token that no one would have).

Re: question about Player who have 0 chip

PostPosted: Tue Nov 24, 2015 2:40 am
by aminwxy
thank you kent
i have one more question and want to ask here

we have a server that our mavens software and licence installed in it,

we want to change the server to another Datacenter

what can we do that?
we must remove licence from current server and installed in new server?
is there any problem occur for our licence or change on that?

Re: question about Player who have 0 chip

PostPosted: Tue Nov 24, 2015 9:16 am
by Kent Briggs
You can move to a new server at any time. See item 13 in the FAQ:
http://www.briggsoft.com/pmfaq.htm