Page 2 of 3

Re: Poker Mavens Bot

PostPosted: Thu Nov 20, 2014 1:09 am
by spoker
YES , THIS IS GOOOOD
Now i can change my ip address in my A RECORD of domain ,
so the app will be work on any ip that i want
GOOD JOB dear ,

SO SO SO TY ,
REGARDS

Re: Poker Mavens Bot

PostPosted: Mon Nov 24, 2014 3:35 am
by PokerDoker
hello i am interested in the bot , how i can test it to buy it ?

Re: Poker Mavens Bot

PostPosted: Mon Nov 24, 2014 12:02 pm
by PokerDoker
if i need to use the bot on a website that is not for me , and i dont know the version of the website , i can or no?

Re: Poker Mavens Bot

PostPosted: Mon Nov 24, 2014 5:13 pm
by cuervo5150
PokerDoker wrote:if i need to use the bot on a website that is not for me , and i dont know the version of the website , i can or no?


Greetings,

The iPokerBOT was designed to be used by Poker Mavens site owners as a tool to help them build their initial client base.
However... :roll:


To view a sites PM version number, simply click on "Help" in the Lobby Window, then on "About Poker Mavens", if the version is not already visible.

Re: Poker Mavens Bot

PostPosted: Mon Dec 01, 2014 8:46 am
by johndoo
Hello,

It took me a bunch of hard work but I finally build my own poker mavens bot (I need to be able to customize it).
I have just a technical issue with the Javascript bitwise operators ... no matter what I tried to translate them to Lazarus code, the hashes are not the same.
So I used Windows Scripting to solve this issue ... the bot works but I don't like this solution :(
Did you successfully translate the hash calc in another language or did you use the same trick as mine ? ;)

Thanks.

Re: Poker Mavens Bot

PostPosted: Wed Dec 03, 2014 12:27 pm
by cuervo5150
johndoo wrote:Did you successfully translate the hash calc in another language or did you use the same trick as mine ? ;)

Thanks.


I used Google Translate, and then injected the hash into PMServer.exe using the Flux Capacitor script on port 88.

Re: Poker Mavens Bot

PostPosted: Thu Dec 04, 2014 3:33 am
by johndoo
OK a Star Trek fan here , or maybe Back to the future.

Anyway , my bot works fine ... perhaps I should publish the code source on github ...
no way ... just kidding :twisted:

Re: Poker Mavens Bot

PostPosted: Thu Dec 04, 2014 7:30 pm
by cuervo5150
johndoo wrote:OK a Star Trek fan here , or maybe Back to the future.


Yep, you got it....Back to the Future!

I was just trying to toss some high-tech mumbo-jumbo out there, and that term sounded cool. Lol.

Sorry brother...and congrats on your achievement, I know it took a lot of time.

Re: Poker Mavens Bot

PostPosted: Fri Dec 05, 2014 1:49 pm
by johndoo
Thanks ! It's still a work in progress ... bot gameplay is a bit too tight, so when I play against 2 or 3 bots I fall asleep :mrgreen:

My previous version seemed to be more fun to play , but there was an horrible bug in odds calculation :oops:

Re: Poker Mavens Bot

PostPosted: Tue Jan 06, 2015 6:45 am
by PokerDoker
Dear cuervo5150, do you have any email that we contact you on it ? i want to buy IpokerBot ..waiting reply