NET COLUMN

Report bugs found in Poker Mavens

NET COLUMN

Postby richard015ar » Sat Jul 17, 2010 12:00 pm

I have problem with NET column from lobby.
When a player's change of seat, the NET column have 0 value, however before change, had other value.

Is possible continue with this value yet if change was performed?
richard015ar
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 11:44 am

Re: NET COLUMN

Postby Kent Briggs » Sat Jul 17, 2010 12:31 pm

richard015ar wrote:I have problem with NET column from lobby.
When a player's change of seat, the NET column have 0 value, however before change, had other value.


There's technically not a change of seat. The player left the table so his stats were removed. If he comes back 1 minute later or 1 day later, his Net stat will start over at 0. It's just an informational item anyway for that session. It does not affect the chip balance in any way.
Kent Briggs - [email protected]
Briggs Softworks - http://www.briggsoft.com
Kent Briggs
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3763
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 8:47 pm

Re: NET COLUMN

Postby richard015ar » Sat Jul 17, 2010 12:43 pm

No pass or 10 seconds, players switch instantly seat, wait till the hand and when they return to play his column NET is 0, and now that you mention your stats are reset.
richard015ar
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 11:44 am

Re: NET COLUMN

Postby Kent Briggs » Sat Jul 17, 2010 1:01 pm

richard015ar wrote:No pass or 10 seconds, players switch instantly seat, wait till the hand and when they return to play his column NET is 0, and now that you mention your stats are reset.


They may have left their seat and rejoined in between hands, but it wasn't instantly. And they had to post a big blind on return so it's not something anyone would want to do very often.
Kent Briggs - [email protected]
Briggs Softworks - http://www.briggsoft.com
Kent Briggs
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3763
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 8:47 pm


Return to Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron