Page 1 of 1

Hand Helper

PostPosted: Fri Jun 20, 2008 2:08 pm
by majianlord
When you gold it says you have Error. Can you change that to show nothing? or you have Folded.

Re: Hand Helper

PostPosted: Fri Jun 20, 2008 2:21 pm
by Kent Briggs
majianlord wrote:When you gold it says you have Error. Can you change that to show nothing? or you have Folded.


Gold? I don't understand. Screen shot?

Re: Hand Helper

PostPosted: Fri Jun 20, 2008 2:26 pm
by majianlord
Ha Numbnuts me cant spell well. When you "Fold" and you have hand helper turned on it say's. YOU HAVE ERROR. Screen shoot will come next time i play a game and Fold.

Re: Hand Helper

PostPosted: Fri Jun 20, 2008 2:59 pm
by Kent Briggs
Nevermind, I see it. It required at least three players to show up and I was only using two in my test.