Decimal rake issue

Report bugs found in Poker Mavens

Decimal rake issue

Postby galnaveh » Thu Jun 06, 2019 12:06 am

Rake system does not take a decimal rake, only seems to be taking the whole amount of chips.
Please add decimals support. :shock:
galnaveh
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2012 9:25 am

Re: Decimal rake issue

Postby Kent Briggs » Thu Jun 06, 2019 9:56 am

Works fine for me. You probably have the "Smallest chip" setting at 1 instead of 0.01
Kent Briggs - [email protected]
Briggs Softworks - http://www.briggsoft.com
Kent Briggs
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4041
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 8:47 pm

Re: Decimal rake issue

Postby galnaveh » Fri Jun 07, 2019 3:23 pm

True thanks
galnaveh
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2012 9:25 am


Return to Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron