Page 1 of 1

Player at the table after deleting

PostPosted: Thu Sep 28, 2017 9:03 am
by mantux5
If I delete an account via API, that player still remains on the table or tables he was playing and there is no way to remove that account from there manually. I doubt this is a very common thing to happen, but I think this is still a bug that could be fixed.

Re: Player at the table after deleting

PostPosted: Thu Sep 28, 2017 9:40 am
by Kent Briggs
mantux5 wrote:If I delete an account via API, that player still remains on the table or tables he was playing and there is no way to remove that account from there manually. I doubt this is a very common thing to happen, but I think this is still a bug that could be fixed.


I'll look into it. In the mean time, you should terminate the player's connection (either manually or via ConnectionsTerminate in the API) before doing that.