Start Now checkbox appears nonfunctional

Report bugs found in Poker Mavens

Start Now checkbox appears nonfunctional

Postby Raventhon » Fri Sep 26, 2014 11:30 pm

Is it supposed to auto-click the ready button for you? I'm not sure what it does at this point, as it's not auto-readying in HU games.
Raventhon
 
Posts: 166
Joined: Thu Mar 20, 2014 3:37 pm

Re: Start Now checkbox appears nonfunctional

Postby Kent Briggs » Fri Sep 26, 2014 11:42 pm

Raventhon wrote:Is it supposed to auto-click the ready button for you?


No, it has nothing to do with the Ready button. It's a voting system for starting a tournament. See the "Start now" option in the tournament's settings:

Start now - This is the minimum number of registered players that must check their "Start Now" box to start the tournament immediately. Select 0 to disable this feature.
Kent Briggs - [email protected]
Briggs Softworks - http://www.briggsoft.com
Kent Briggs
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3831
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 8:47 pm


Return to Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

cron