Page 1 of 1

double click

PostPosted: Fri Jul 04, 2014 11:37 am
by gpbets
when you double click register the client freezes and your forced to reload webpage.
Image

Re: double click

PostPosted: Fri Jul 04, 2014 11:42 am
by Kent Briggs
gpbets wrote:when you double click register the client freezes and your forced to reload webpage.


I'm unable to duplicate that. What browser are you using?

Re: double click

PostPosted: Fri Jul 04, 2014 12:21 pm
by gpbets
^^ Firefox.

Re: double click

PostPosted: Fri Jul 04, 2014 12:45 pm
by Kent Briggs
I just logged into your site using FireFox and double-clicked the Register button on all your tournaments. I could not get a lockup to occur.