v4 table title

Report bugs found in Poker Mavens

v4 table title

Postby salar » Wed Sep 04, 2013 7:47 pm

hi kent.
when I open a table with api table name is '?'
salar
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2011 12:15 pm

Re: v4 table title

Postby Kent Briggs » Wed Sep 04, 2013 8:12 pm

salar wrote:hi kent.
when I open a table with api table name is '?'


Send a screen shot to my email.
Kent Briggs - [email protected]
Briggs Softworks - http://www.briggsoft.com
Kent Briggs
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3764
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 8:47 pm

Re: v4 table title

Postby salar » Wed Sep 04, 2013 8:14 pm

kent i try again and it is true. but i dont understand when table title will be '?'.
thank you
salar
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2011 12:15 pm


Return to Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron